Regional Offices

KENTUCKY CANCER PROGRAM REGIONAL OFFICES

 

KCP-WESTKCP-EAST

James Graham Brown Cancer Center

Med Center One

501 E. Broadway, Suite 160

Louisville, KY 40202-3277

Tel:  502-852-6318; Fax:  502-852-4554

Lucille Parker Markey Cancer Center

2365 Harrodsburg Rd., Suite A230

Lexington, KY 40504-3381

Tel:  859-323-2002; Fax:  859-257-4177

 

Connie Sorrell, Director

e-mail:  connie.sorrell@louisville.edu

Kris Paul, Regional Program Coordinator

e-mail:  kris.paul@louisville.edu

Carol Hurst, Assistant Director

e-mail:  carol.hurst@louisville.edu

Pam Temple-Jennings, Cancer Control Specialist, Falls District

e-mail:  pam.templejennings@louisville.edu

Janikaa Sherrod, Cancer Control Specialist, KAAAC

e-mail:  janikaa.sherrod@louisville.edu

Virginia Bradford, Program Coordinator, KAAAC

e-mail:  virginia.bradford@louisville.edu

Celeste Worth, Program Manager

e-mail:  celeste.worth@louisville.edu

Pam Cooper, Cancer Control Specialist

e-mail:  pamela.cooper@louisville.edu

Jaime Wientjes, Cancer Control Specialist

e-mail:  jaime.wientjes@louisville.edu

Michele Weaver, Program Assistant

e-mail:  michele.weaver@louisville.edu

Vanessa Goble, Administrative Assistant

e-mail:  vanessa.goble@louisville.edu

Linda Davidson, Financial Coordinator

e-mail:  linda.davidson@louisville.edu

Debra Armstrong, Senior Director Community Programs

Tel:  859-323-2002

e-mail:  dka@kcp.uky.edu

Tonya Pauley, Cancer Control Specialist II, Bluegrass East

Tel:  859-200-6689

e-mail:  tonya@kcp.uky.edu

Amy Steinkuhl, Cancer Control Specialist II, Bluegrass West

Tel:  859-608-9021

e-mail:  amy@kcp.uky.edu

 

Becky Simpson, Cancer Control Specialist II, Big Sandy & FIVCO

Tel:  606-301-9234

e-mail:  rssimp2@uky.edu

 

Trina Winter, Cancer Control Specialist II, Buffalo Trace & Gateway

Tel:  606-301-9234

e-mail:  twinter@kcp.uky.edu

 

Elizabeth Westbrook, Cancer Control Specialist, Barren River

2530 Scottsville Rd., Suite 3

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Tel:  270-842-0950; Fax:  270-842-8902

e-mail: elizabeth.westbrook@louisville.edu

Sandy Hardin, Program Assistant

e-mail:  sandy.hardin@louisville.edu

Mindy Rogers, Cancer Control Specialist I, Cumberland Valley

Tel:  606-827-0119

e-mail:  mrogers@kcp.uky.edu

Jaime Rafferty, Cancer Control Specialist, Green River

920 Frederica St., Suite 202

Owensboro, KY 42301-3077

Tel:  270-683-2560; Fax:  270-683-2565

e-mail:  jrafferty@vci.net

Charlotte Paez, Program Assistant

e-mail:  charlotte@vci.net

Ashley Teague, Cancer Control Specialist I, KY River

Tel:  606-233-1627

e-mail:  ashley@kcp.uky.edu

Suzanne Gude, Cancer Control Specialist, Lincoln Trail

810 Morton Ave., Suite 103

Bardstown, KY 40004

Tel:  502-348-0143; Fax:  502-348-0159

e-mail:  suzanne.gude@louisville.edu

Gloria Sams, Cancer Control Specialist II, Lake Cumberland

Tel:  606-875-1442

e-mail:  gsams@kcp.uky.edu

Joan Lang, Cancer Control Specialist, Pennyrile

State Office Building

625 Hospital Dr., Room 235

Madisonville, KY 42431-1638

Tel:  270-821-4298; Fax:  270-821-0398

e-mail:  joan.lang@louisville.edu

Cindy Dame, Program Assistant

e-mail:  cindy.dame@louisville.edu

Kathy Rack, Cancer Control Specialist, Northern Kentucky

Tel:  859-240-3024

e-mail:  krack@kcp.uky.edu

Jamie Smith, Cancer Control Specialist, Purchase

1620 Kentucky Ave.

Paducah, KY 42003

Tel:  270-442-1310;  Fax:  270-442-9265

e-mail:  jamiesmith@vci.net

Garyl Barlow, Program Assistant

e-mail:  gbarlow@vci.net

Support Staff:

Carolyn Gyurik, Admin. Support Associate I

Tel:  606-784-6458;  Fax:  606-784-6559

e-mail:  cgyurik@kcp.uky.edu

 

Provides support for Big Sandy, Buffalo Trace, FIVCO, Gateway, KY River,

and Northern Kentucky districts.

 

Margaret Ramsey, Admin. Support Associate I

Tel:  606-679-7204

e-mail:  mramsey@kcp.uky.edu

 

Provides support for Bluegrass East & West, Cumberland Valley,

and Lake Cumberland districts.

KCP East website