Plan to be Tobacco Free

When Nov 19, 2020 01:00 PM to
Mar 18, 2021 02:00 PM
Add event to calendarvCal
iCal

 

 

Join us for a FREE session! 

You can choose to attend the 1 pm EST/12 pm CST session or the 6 pm EST/5 pm CST session; sessions last 1 hour.

3rd Thursday of every month:

 

These sessions are being offered via Zoom.  To register email  to receive Zoom link invitation and materials.  Questions call our KCP Paducah office, 270-442-1310

Flyer for Plan to be Tobacco Free sessions via Zoom